SRN Corporate Contacts

SRN, Inc. (Corporate Office) 3240 59th Dr. East, Suite 103 – Bradenton, FL 34203 | info@SRN1000.com | General Sales: 855-372-7870 | FL, GA, and all other areas not mentioned.
Carl Cannova: President and CEO | 941-724-2275 | carl@SRN1000.com
Phillip Cannova: Vice President of Sales | 727-235-1960 | phillip@SRN1000.com
Sal Cannova: Corporate Business Development | sal@SRN1000.com | 816-500-3321

Below is a list of our area representatives.

Distributors and their coverage areas.
Name/CompanyCoverage Area PhoneEmail
Allison GuerreroNJ, NYC, DE, PA917-969-2245 allison@srn1000.com
Vincent RayAZ, CA, NV602-578-5832 vincent@srn1000.com
Tritech Forensics/Tracey CarteretNC, SC, AL, MS, TN, KY, WV800.438.7884 ext 7923tcarteret@tritechusa.com
Lynn Peavy Company/Greg EbelingMO, KS, OK, AR800-255-6499 x6652gebeling@lynnpeavey.com
On target Industries/Beth Woytek-RuffOnline Sales866.830.7333sales@ontargetindustries.com
Hamisco Industrial/Paul HamiltonCanada519-281-6459paul@hamisco.com
Blue Star Police Supply/SteveColorado303-759-0623steve.bsps@gmail.com
Evolve Technologies/Olan JohnstonUSA Medical/Law enforcement: VA, DE, MA, NH, ME

(603) 890-9007 Ext.119

ojohnston@evolvetechcorp.com
Crime Scene Investigation Equipment Ltd/Grahame Sandling
United Kingdom, Eastern Europe+44 (0)1908 58 50 58sales@csiequipment.com
Grainger INC/Frank SilvaOnline916-204-0410 frank.silva@grainger.com
IVG Comercializadora/Hervey MortonMexico514-994-0240hmorton@ivggroup.mx
C4L Solutions/Robin GoodlickIA, NE, SD, ND202-604-2022sales@C4LAssociates.com.
Arty Marketing Services/Miral MuradMiddle east, Dubai*962 6 5359169miral.murad@arty-me.com
Traffic Safety Warehouse/Rudy Picchietti
Online Sales Only – www.trafficsafetywarehouse.com847-966-1018sales@trafficsafetywarehouse.com
A2 Readiness, LLC/Royal AlexanderHospital Industry(702) 236-4205royalalexander@gmail.com
Elmer LopezSan Salvador, El Salvador503-78443918Elmerlopez149@gmail.com
Perlmutter Purchasing Power/Mark PerlmutterOnline Sales858-586-0111mark@perlmutterpurchasing.com

Having trouble finding your distributor - Call or Please fill out the following form.

0 + 4 = ?